What happened in the last couple days…?

I’m sure all of you have been wondering where I’ve been since Sunday….
It’s been an exciting week of midterms.

20130215-101657.jpg

I made DMO a bunch of apple slices with almond butter and ate them while he wasn’t looking…

20130215-101706.jpg

Poor Beck ate half the bag of pistachios because she was feeling desperate and stressed

20130215-101715.jpg

We made a delicious dinner of veggie stuffed organic spaghetti squash… we used romanesco broccoli (looks like a beautiful flower), peppers, mushrooms, onions and sprinkled low-fat mozzarella… SO AMAZING

20130215-101722.jpg

WE WENT GROCERY SHOPPING… check the amount of vita coco…!!!

20130215-101731.jpg

One of my fav bloggers posted a pic of my comment on her instagram… even though she was mentioning Marxel but it was still super exciting

20130215-101739.jpg

I ate delicious salads in the library

20130215-101745.jpg

I fell in love with these sunglasses

20130215-101751.jpg

Becky’s boyfriend sent us (her) this edible arrangement. I ate many pineapple hearts ❤

20130215-101802.jpg

I got my boyfriend this awesome coffee table from Ziggy the Hipster (ZTHD 13)!!! Check out the bottle cap opener on the left side!!!!

20130215-101808.jpg

Dmo gave me a box of chocolates the size of my stomach… We ate all of them last night

 

It’s been a pretty exciting week! I worked out 4 out of 5 days… ran twice, stairs once, weights once, yoga twice, pilates once and sculpt this morning. Was amazing. I was very efficient with studying and exercising.

Killed my midterms!!!

Went to our favorite restaurant Tar and Roses for Valentines Day. It was so romantic and lovely. I gave dmo some chocolate truffles and wine (plus some pressed juice in the morning) and he gave me this giant box of chocolates. I left it at his place and I’m sure hes already eaten 5 more pieces. Yummmm

This weekend should be a good one! We are going to go to his friend’s beach house for a barbecue Sunday and theres no work or school Monday.

Happy presidents day! Better post coming soon 🙂

Leave a Reply

