Sandwich of exercise

Today marks day 5 of exercise. Ran 6 on Sunday followed by three days of yoga and running again this morn. Walking a couple hours after running I felt like a train had hit me but now I feel good. I’m gonna double up and hit yoga again after work to streeeetch out.

Dinner last night was straight veggies. I threw some kale into the oven and the chips were amazing. I’m going to start buying two bags so I can make kale chips alot.

20130221-122345.jpg

I also peeled a clementine in one peel. Dmo calls this the starfish peel and he was very proud of me.

20130221-122436.jpg

Leave a Reply

